Familiar To Millions

Track listing

Disc one
01: "Fuckin' In The Bushes"
02: "Go Let It Out"
03: "Who Feels Love?"
04: "Supersonic"
05: "Shakermaker"
06: "Acquiesce"
07: "Step Out"
08: "Gas Panic!"
09: "Roll With It"
10: "Stand By Me"

Disc two
01: "Wonderwall"
02: "Cigarettes & Alcohol"
03: "Don't Look Back In Anger"
04: "Live Forever"
05: "Hey Hey, My My"
06: "Champagne Supernova"
07: "Rock 'N' Roll Star"
08: "Helter Skelter"

Release Date: 13 November 2000.

Highest Chart Position: Number 5 in the UK.

Written By: All tracks written by Noel Gallagher except for Step Out, Hey Hey Hey and Helter Skelter. Step Out written by Gallagher/Wonder/Cosby/Moy Hey,Hey,Hey written by Neil Young Helter Skelter written by Lennon & McCartney.

Produced By: Jon Lemon, Mark Stent, Paul Stacey

The Band: Liam Gallagher- Lead Vocals & Tambourine, Noel Gallagher- Lead Guitar & Vocals, Gem Archer- Ryhthm Guitar, Andy Bell- Bass Guitar, Alan White- Drums.

Recorded At: Live at Wembley Stadium July 21st 2000 except 'Helter Skelter' recorded bt SFX Radio Network April 16th 2000 at Riverside Theatre in Milwaukee, WI, USA.

Familiar to Millions is a live album by Oasis from their July 21, 2000 concert at Wembley Stadium.

 It debuted at #5 in the UK charts with 57,000 copies sold in the first week. To date Familiar to Millions has sold around 310,000 copies in Britain alone (Platinum), about 70,000 units in the U.S, and has estimated world sales of 1 million.

The album was initially released simultaneously on six formats: DVD, VHS, CD, double cassette, triple vinyl and MiniDisc.